Das Tenti-Team

Rolf und Mondira Spiller-Tenti

Inhaber

spiller@tenti.ch


Nico Spiller

Verkauf, Logistik, Stv. Geschäftsleitung

n.spiller@tenti.ch


Andri Spiller

Verkauf, Administration, Stv. Geschäftsleitung

a.spiller@tenti.ch


Jeannette Hofmeister

Administration

hofmeister@tenti.ch


Mauro Migliaccio

Einkauf

migliaccio@tenti.ch


Isabelle Diriwächter

Nachtdienst

diriwaechter@tenti.ch


Falk Breitfelder

Nachtdienst

breitfelder@tenti.ch


Bukurje Saliji

Kommission

bukurje@tenti.ch


Marco Klotz

Logistik

klotz@tenti.ch