Das Tenti-Team

Rolf und Mondira Spiller-Tenti

Inhaber

spiller@tenti.ch


Marco Alves

Einkauf

alves@tenti.ch


Karolin Heuer

Nachtdienst

heuer@tenti.ch


Jeannette Hofmeister

Administration

hofmeister@tenti.ch


Skender Hulaj

Logistik

hulaj@tenti.ch


Krisztina Pécsi

Nachtdienst

pecsi@tenti.ch


Bukurje Saliji

Kommission


Andri Spiller

Administration

a.spiller@tenti.ch


Chilli Spiller

Wau-Effekte


Julian Toth

Verkauf

toth@tenti.ch