Das Tenti-Team

Rolf und Mondira Spiller-Tenti

Inhaber

spiller@tenti.ch


Jeannette Hofmeister

Administration

hofmeister@tenti.ch


Julian Toth

Verkauf

toth@tenti.ch


Stefan Balcombe

Einkauf

balcombe@tenti.ch


Isabelle Diriwächter

Nachtdienst

diriwaechter@tenti.ch


Skender Hulaj

Logistik

hulaj@tenti.ch


Bukurje Saliji

Kommission

bukurje@tenti.ch


Chilli Spiller

Wau-Effekte